Our Team

ACT is a family business made up of passionate people who share the same vision of bringing the community into the future through technology. Every employee is a specialist in their own field and can help you with innovative IT solutions from conceptualization to implementation right down to support & maintenance. We are family to each other and treat our customers the same way.

Our team has grown from 1 to over 35 passionate people over the past 30 years, with hundreds of people trained and who have contributed in between.

Andrew

Salomon Doumith

CEO & Managing Director

+1 (268) 480-5228‬‬‬‬
sdoumith@actantigua.com
fb fb fb

Andrew

Aziz Doumith

Retail Manager

+1 (268) 480-5228‬‬‬‬
adoumith@actantigua.com
fb fb fb

Andrew

Andrew Doumith

Business Development Manager

+1 (268) 480-5228‬‬
andrew.doumith@actantigua.com
fb fb fb

Andrew

Alex Doumith

Business Development Manager

+1 (268) 480-5228‬‬
alex@actantigua.com
fb fb fb

Andrew

George Williams

Network Operations Manager

+1 (268) 480-5228‬‬‬‬
gwilliams@actantigua.com
fb fb fb

Andrew

David Joseph

Head Accountant

+1 (268) 480-5223‬
djoseph@actantigua.com
fb fb fb

Andrew

Karen Massiah

Service Coordinator  & HR

+1 (268) 480-5209‬‬‬‬‬‬
kmassiah@actantigua.com
fb fb fb

Andrew

Hensley Isaac

Telecommunications Supervisor

+1 (268) 480-5214
hjoseph@actantigua.com
fb fb fb

We can understand your business needs better than anyone else out there. Leave I.T. to us!